Went from something to nothing.

I hate living a life with so many insecurities and low self esteem. Its almost like i feel empty inside, nothing to live for. Lately i been working a lot to get more money but it seems like i keep wanting more, it doesn’t satisfy me. But yet to realize money doesn’t make you fully happy.  I wanna wake up one day and just feel absolutely beautiful as a matter in fact flawless. Not just in the outside as well in the inside. I want to wake up happy. But i don’t seem to accomplish that. Something missing or someone. This last months i have completely  avoided everyone and it feels like they avoided me, like i fell off this world. I have no friends, all the friends i had in high school doesn’t ever try to contact me nor do i though. Its okay though i have made some new ones, a lot of my coworkers become more then that and their amazing but its different their all mature and settle in their adult life. And i’am just starting. I have yet to learn so much.

Went from something to nothing.

Leave a comment