Loneliness

I have accomplish so much this year but still don’t feel happy and i don’t know why, i managed to graduate a year earlier from high school. And Im currently working full-time and going to college but yet don’t feel productive. I almost feel like somethings missing. Its like the same routine every single day. I have no friends but i honestly don’t care. Throughout high school i had so manny friends but i graduated and its almost like i disappeared. But its okay i know where i stand now right ?  The only person i have well had was my cousin, she was my best friEND. But she came out the closet and replaced me with her girlfriend every since then she never talks to me like that. They broke up  for a few weeks and we started to get close again and she came in the picture again and i got painted over again you can say. But this time it was different, i cut her off. Her girlfriend was talking shit to me through my cousin phone, and i just told her straight out that just don’t talk to me any more. And she hasn’t since, but what got me feeling some type of way is she never hit me up apologizing for her girlfriend or nothing. We were suppose to go to cancun together to visit our grandparent we already bought the tickets in advanced  and everything and i canceled mine without even telling her, yup thats how i feel. Its just so hard you know, being so close to someone like super close and one day everything changed and one day just getting replaced, almost like she toke her away from me.Like she chose her over me. But I’m over it like for real. Its almost like i feel hate. And i swear i don’t wanna feel that way but i do, i prayed to god the other day to eliminate unnecssersy people in my life and i started loosing friends 🙂  I think i need a boyfriend but i don’t even think i want  one, they take so much time from your life, and are so needy. And jealous and worst of all clingy. YUCK! hahaha . I have no time right now thats all i usually work from 11am-8pm or 6am-3pm. And plus school. I don’t think i can squeeze a boyfriend and this point in my life to be honest.

Loneliness

Leave a comment